Book an appointment buttonLocal Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lindsay Deweese source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angelique Franklin source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2020

As always Chem-Dry does a fantastic job with my carpet. They arrived on time and went over all the expectations of them cleaning my carpet. The whole process took about 2 hours and the carpet was completely dry by the next day!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathy Detzler source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J H M. source icon for review

Published Aug 06 2020

Just had "Chem-Dry by Kevin Jones" out today to clean my filthy 25+yo carpet with foot traffic tracks (asphalt driveway oils) everywhere. Kevin came today personally, due to employees on vacation, and performed his usual magic. By the time it was totally dry a few hours later, my old worn carpet looks almost new again! Just astonishing how well this company performs each time! Can't recommend them highly enough...Kevin and his team are thoughtful, efficient, and professional each and every time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Huff source icon for review

Published Aug 05 2020

First time using Chem-Dry and was very happy with the service. My carpet looks great. Will definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bonnie Parsons source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maria Johnson source icon for review

Published Jul 21 2020

They did a great job. Made my carpet look fresh and new again😀

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Howard Bienstock source icon for review

Published Jul 16 2020

Always professional and exceeds expectations. Josh does an outstanding job every time and is so pleasant and knowledgeable. Can't imagine using anyone other than Kevin Jones Chem-Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cindy H. source icon for review

Published Jul 14 2020

The service was prompt, friendly and professional and my carpets look fantastic.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sharyl B. source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2020

I have used Chem Dri for several years. My carpet always looked great and visitors notice. I recommend Chem Dri to everyone.

SERVICES

Request Your Quote Today!

Click below to schedule your cleaning appointment immediately. With our real-time booking, you can schedule your cleaning appointment 24/7 on your time. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

CLICK TO BOOK