Book an appointment buttonLocal Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sara Mattice Google

Published Sep 23 2021

Highly recommend this company! They were super prompt and communicated well. Our carpet looks great and the gentlemen that came to our new house and our old rental to clean them, were very kind and helpful and I felt went above and beyond! Can't recommend this cleaning crew enough!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debbie Climer Google

Published Sep 22 2021

Moses did a great job

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Monica Courtney Google

Published Sep 17 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steven Stearns Google

Published Sep 14 2021

Friendly, efficient service. Did a tremendous job on my stairs!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Vicky Anderson Facebook

Published Sep 13 2021

Very polite professional and accommodating

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda Langford Google

Published Sep 08 2021

I have used this company for many years and they never disappoint. Caleb always goes the extra mile.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bill Grider Google

Published Sep 08 2021

Simply put, Chem Dry showed up as promised, did the work as promised, & for the price promised. We were totally satisfied. What more to add?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sue Smith Google

Published Sep 08 2021

Taylor called ahead of arrival time as a reminder. Also helped move bigger furniture I couldn't do alone. Ran vacuum again, even tho I did evening before. Was able to get oil stain out that we hadn't been able to remove. All in all, very pleased with how carpets turned out and service provided😊

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Beecher Google

Published Sep 01 2021

First time using this company. They were able to come out same day to take care of a major carpet cleaning job that involved a very bad doggie accident. They did an excellent job. I went ahead and had them do the stairs and hall. Can’t say enough good things about Chem Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rosie Watson Ballard Facebook

Published Aug 27 2021

Chem-Dry does an excellent job of upholstery cleaning, I highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Request Your Quote Today!

Click below to schedule your cleaning appointment immediately. With our real-time booking, you can schedule your cleaning appointment 24/7 on your time. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

CLICK TO BOOK