Book an appointment buttonLocal Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Judy G. source icon for review

Published Oct 21 2020

Professional punctual thorough friendly timely. Most definitely recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angel A. source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2020

These two guys must be wizards because they worked magic on our 15+ year old carpets! I am still in shock at the amazing job they did!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

kristi rickleff source icon for review

Published Oct 20 2020

Professional, courteous and very thorough. Best cleaning we have ever had. Will definitely recommend Chem Dry and use again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ann Pemberton source icon for review

Published Oct 16 2020

They did an AMAZING job on my carpet. I had numerous urine stains from my dog and they not only completely removed the stains but it smells sooo good-odor gone! I had the purt treatment done and worth every penny!! The gentleman that came was professional and explained everything to me before doing thee work. You could tell he took pride in his work and genuinely liked his job. I have used Stanley Steemer in the past and they did not even come close to doing the kind of job I received from Chem Dry by Kevin Jones. I highly recommend them, especially if you have pet stains. I will never use anyone else in the future but them-very satisfied customer!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cary Newman source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2020

2 guys showed up and explained everything on what they provide, both guys were professional and did a great job on my 10person sectional. Thank you, will definitely use in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Collins source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2020

Wow! Our carpets were filthy! We have two kids and a puppy. There were stains from the previous owners as well. We did one application of the urine neutralizer and the sanitizer. Our carpets look amazing! Our goal was to make them last another year but they may last longer now that they look this good! We had 3.5 rooms done and it cost $300, well worth it for us. Thanks for cleaning us up! We will be back!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

B Do source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2020

Nice guy, a little pricey, but would recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Lucy Manifold source icon for review

Published Sep 21 2020

My service tech did an amazing job! Really thought the carpet was beyond redemption. Even the realtor was stunned about the before and after look. Tech was friendly, polite, thoughtful, quick and on time. Extremely pleased.

SERVICES

Request Your Quote Today!

Click below to schedule your cleaning appointment immediately. With our real-time booking, you can schedule your cleaning appointment 24/7 on your time. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

CLICK TO BOOK