Book an appointment buttonLocal Reviews

Read Our Local Reviews

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Farino Google

Published Jan 18 2022

The service man cleaned thoroughly, explained the benefits of applying protection to all carpet areas, and he reminded us about the discount coupon that gave us more bang for the buck.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Silvia Bekeris Google

Published Jan 17 2022

Excellent service! Great customer service!! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

M. A. Smith Google

Published Jan 13 2022

Loved Chem-Dry by Kevin Jones. It was easy to schedule online and they call when they are on their way. My tech, Moses, was on time, personable, professional and thorough. I give them 5 stars from start to finish!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angela Hadley Google

Published Jan 10 2022

Great service and communication!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicholas Garn Google

Published Jan 05 2022

Kevin and his team were professional, on-time and efficient. I won't hesitate to contact them again. Thanks!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melody Heffner Statzer Facebook

Published Jan 05 2022

I just moved and had Chen-Dry by Kevin Jones clean all my carpets when I left. You could never tell my carpets were over 16 years old…they looked almost brand new!!! I absolutely recommend them….very courteous and nice workers too!!!! Please try them!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tim Snyder Facebook

Published Jan 04 2022

Very professional and efficient

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joshua DeMoe Google

Published Dec 23 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sherry Gaines Google

Published Dec 15 2021

Great service as always and technician gave great advice

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rhea Chestnut Google

Published Dec 14 2021

Tyler was amazing!!! Personable, professional, and allowed me to talk his ear off while he worked. My carpets look amazing I couldn’t ask for better experience! Will for sure use in the future!

SERVICES

Request Your Quote Today!

Click below to schedule your cleaning appointment immediately. With our real-time booking, you can schedule your cleaning appointment 24/7 on your time. We are proud to be your Healthy Home Provider!

CLICK TO BOOK